November 2022

 

Date Event
2022-11-01 (Tue) PTSO General Meeting [Prescott Valley] — 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
2022-11-02 (Wed) Mock Crash [Prescott Valley] — 8:30 am - 11:30 am
2022-11-03 (Thu) Give Back Fundraiser-Red Robin [Prescott Valley] — 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2022-11-04 (Fri) Archery Homecoming Dance-Thrift Shop Theme [Prescott Valley] — 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
2022-11-05 (Sat) Archery Tournament [Prescott Valley]
2022-11-06 (Sun) Mountain Bike Team State Championship Race [Prescott Valley]
2022-11-09 (Wed) ASVAB Results [Prescott Valley]
2022-11-10 (Thu) Progress 3 [Prescott Valley]
2022-11-11 (Fri) Veteran's Day-Schools Closed [Prescott Valley]
2022-11-17 (Thu) Give Back Fundraiser-MOD Pizza [Prescott Valley]
2022-11-19 (Sat) Archery Tournament [Prescott Valley] — 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
2022-11-23 (Wed) Thanksgiving Break [Prescott Valley]
2022-11-24 (Thu) Thanksgiving Break [Prescott Valley]
2022-11-25 (Fri) Thanksgiving Break [Prescott Valley]